Leadership

Below you’ll find contact information for our Executive and Department Directors. You can find a list of all staff here.

Joe Reposa | Executive Director
jreposa@rirrc.org
401-942-1430 x262

Christine Jocelyn | Human Resources Director
cjocelyn@rirrc.org
401-942-1430 x221

Michael McGonagle | Director of Information Systems and Business Analysis
mikem@rirrc.org
401-942-1430 x111

Dean Huff | Chief Financial Officer
dhuff@rirrc.org
401-942-1430 x200

Jared Rhodes | Director of Policy and Programs
jrhodes@rirrc.org
401-942-1430 x276

Brian Card | Director of Operations and Engineering
bcard@rirrc.org
401-942-1430 x140

Gary Maddocks | Chief of Security, Maintenance and Safety
gmaddocks@rirrc.org
401-942-1430 x222